• slider

    Welcome to Online Clinic Yathu

    Healthcare at Your Fingertips

  • slider

    Home nursing

    Have a Nurse to take care of your loved one at the comfort of your home

  • slider

    Home Physiotherapy

    Have a Physiotherapist to take care of your loved one at the comfort of your home

  • slider

    Online medical consultation

    Talk to medical doctor while you are at home. Save time

  • slider

    Order Medication

  • slider

    Find Other Doctors

    Let's connect you to the healthcare practitioner of your choice

"OCLIYA exist for one reason. Better health care "

Available 24/7

We are available any time you need us

Saves Time and Money

Our services are cheap

Personalised Treatment

Our treatment is very personalised

Very Convenient

We are very convenient

Low Prices

We consider your pockets when it comes to charging

Our Services

consultation

Need to consult a doctor,but no time for office visit? take an advantage of remote consultation with us

Other Doctors

You can request a doctor based on doctors speciality

Home physiotherapy and Nursing

We want to make your home that anybody who needs Physiotherapy or Nursing gets expert treatment.

Order Medication

Order medication online while you are at your own dwelling

Our team

Emmanuel Chatina
Founder and CEO
emmanuel@ocliya.com
Dr. Grace Mzumara
Chief Operating Officer
grace@ocliya.com
Juaoquinar Zulu
Chief Financial Officer
Juaoquinar@ocliya.com
Reuben Kayuni
Technology Officer & Designer
reuben@ocliya.com
Joel Kalua
Chief Medical Officer
joel@ocliya.com
Raphael Kazidule
Content Marketing Officer
raphael@ocliya.com
Peter Mwamlima
Service Manager
peter@ocliya.com
Kenneth Ng'oma
Technology Officer & Designer
kenneth@ocliya.com

About us

We began our journey in 2018 with the hope of transforming how patients use technology when accessing healthcare. We have empathy for our users/patients/clients and their challenges in accessing healthcare. Challenges such as long queues, long distances and...